Staff List

Name Email
Adamson, Lindsay lindsay_adamson@wrdsb.ca
Aplin, Eric eric_aplin@wrdsb.ca
Apperson, Doug doug_apperson@wrdsb.ca
Armstrong, Katie katie_armstrong@wrdsb.ca
Brown, Dudley dudley_brown@wrdsb.ca
Brubacher, Mark
mark_brubacher@wrdsb.ca
Clarizio, Patricia patricia_clarizio@wrdsb.ca
England, Brittany brittany_england@wrdsb.ca
Falco, Sandra sandra_falco@wrdsb.ca
Funk, Rachel rachel_funk@wrdsb.ca
Gage, Terry terry_gage@wrdsb.ca
Harrison, Jennifer jennifer_harrison@wrdsb.ca
Horne, David david_horne@wrdsb.ca
Howison, John john_howison@wrdsb.ca
Jones, Alecia alecia_jones@wrdsb.ca
Kerr, Wayne wayne_kerr@wrdsb.ca
Macdonald, Ben ben_macdonald@wrdsb.ca
Mackechnie, Laurie laurie_mackechnie@wrdsb.ca
Matthews, Ellen ellen_matthews@wrdsb.ca
Nanders, Vicki vicki_nanders@wrdsb.ca
Pitts, Tracey tracey_pitts@wrdsb.ca
Sutton, Charlotte charlotte_sutton@wrdsb.ca
Schmidt, Peter peter_schmidt@wrdsb.ca
Seah, Nicole nicole_seah@wrdsb.ca
Taylor, Tracey tracey_taylor@wrdsb.ca
Weber, Wendy wendy_weber@wrdsb.ca
Wiebe, Andrea andrea_wiebe@wrdsb.ca
Ziegler, Joel joel_ziegler@wrdsb.ca

 

  • Horne, David