• Armstrong, Katelyn
    Teacher
    Email: katelyn_armstrong@wrdsb.ca
  • Brubacher, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_brubacher@wrdsb.ca
  • Coates, Michael
    Vice-Principal
    Email: mike_coates@wrdsb.ca
  • England, Brittany
    Teacher
    Email: brittany_england@wrdsb.ca
  • Falco, Sandy
    ESL Teacher
    Email: sandy_falco@wrdsb.ca
  • Farquharson, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_farquharson@wrdsb.ca
  • Henderson, Jolene
    Head Custodian
    Email: jolene_henderson@wrdsb.ca
  • Horne, David
  • Howison, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_howison@wrdsb.ca
  • Kerr, Wayne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: wayne_kerr@wrdsb.ca
  • Kun, Krystel
    Teacher
    Email: krystel_kun@wrdsb.ca
  • MacDonald, Ben
    Teacher
    Email: ben_macdonald@wrdsb.ca
  • Mackechnie, Laurie
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: laurie_mackechnie@wrdsb.ca
  • Matthews, Ellen
    Teacher
    Email: ellen_matthews@wrdsb.ca
  • Moore, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_moore@wrdsb.ca
  • Schmidt, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_schmidt@wrdsb.ca
  • Schmiedtke, Stacey
    Educational Assistant
    Email: stacey_schmiedtke@wrdsb.ca
  • Sutton, Charlotte
    CYW
    Email: charlotte_sutton@wrdsb.ca
  • Veenhuizen, Keri
    Educational Assistant
    Email: keri_veenhuizen@wrdsb.ca
  • Weber, Wendy
    Library Clerk
    Email: wendy_weber@wrdsb.ca
  • Wiebe, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_wiebe@wrdsb.ca